V.A. / Jアコ vol.2

<収録アーティスト / カバー楽曲>

  1. 稲村太佑(アルカラ)
    平松愛理 / 部屋とYシャツと私
  2. Kazuya Miwa
    MAX / Ride on time
  3. 金廣真悟(グッドモーニングアメリカ/Asuralbert Ⅱ)
    松山千春 / 大空と大地の中で
  4. 高津戸信幸(MAGIC OF LiFE)
    My Little Lover / Hello, Again
  5. 北島康雄(四星球)
    ホフディラン / スマイル
  6. 髙嶋龍也(3 Tone Sunburst )
    DALI / ムーンライト伝説
  7. 河内健悟(ircle)
    松たか子 / 明日、春が来たら
  8. 沢城千春 & Fin(STREET STORY)
    DEEN / ひとりじゃない
  9. 内田直孝(Rhythmic Toy World)
    玉置浩二 / メロディー
  10. 見田村千晴
    くるり / 東京
  11. 岩崎慧(セカイイチ)
    フィッシュマンズ / いかれたBaby
  12. 柴田隆浩(忘れらんねえよ)
    ↑THE HIGH-LOWS↓ / 千年メダル
  13. 宇宙まお
    SUPER BUTTER DOG / 終電まぎわのバンヂージャンプ

情報解禁日:5月13日 正午12時(一部店舗の方で先に出る場合がありますが)


Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google